I Think I Might Be A………….Misogynist!

 

Apparently hating women “misogyny” is a baaaaaaad thing – thou shalt not hate women.  In fact according to feminists hating women – being a misogynist – is absolutely the worst possible thing you can be.

Must be why it is right up there in their top ten of the “worst things a man can be” Which actually creates a bit of a dilemma……..for me……a woman – when it comes to “hating women” that is.

Let me explain, to all intents and purposes when feminists use the word women, they are talking about ALL women, a collective, not individuals as such, I mean if I said I hated “Jane Doe” up the road because of, this and this and this, I might actually have legitimate grounds for my feelings of antipathy towards the wretch.

So, when feminists use the collective – “women” – one can only surmise that they mean women in general, therefore, one must base one’s own assessment of what women in general are like, to reach a conclusion as to whether one hates them as a collective or not.

Here is where myself and feminists diverge, because feminists start from the default position that ALL women are angelic and special creatures who are incapable of doing wrong, whereas MY experience, in the REAL WORLD, informs me that until proven otherwise MOST women are arseholes.

In fact MOST women are obnoxious, nasty, whiny pains in the arse, it is the exception rather than the rule, that one comes across a female person who does not set ones teeth on edge with her intense stupidity. Or makes one feel like sticking a fork in one’s eyeball to distract one from the pain of listening to her whine and whinge and complain about the most trivial things as if they were epic disasters.  Or brings one to the brink of literally starting to lose the will to live if trapped in “conversation” with one for any sustained length of time – 20 minutes is usually all I personally can endure – in the company of the “average woman” (I am a person of extremely limited patience for inane bullshit)

Ok – do I hate these women? Not really, to be honest couldn’t be bothered hating them AS individuals, but do I hate what they are? What they represent, how they all appear to be moulded from the same asinine material, how they invariably sound like clones of one another?

Oh God – yes!

The thing is when having to endure any 20 minute period of time trapped in “conversation” with one of these creatures I have kind of reached the point where, I can see their lips moving, I am conscious that they must actually be forming words and articulating them, but my brain has usually shut down, and my mind has wandered off somewhere more interesting, and all I actually hear is – blah blah blah blah.

What I actually hate is that I will never get those 20 minutes back – and objectively, that ire is directed at the vacuous fool who stole those minutes from me. I cannot really say that I hate this person as an individual, because first there is very little individuality manifested within that amorphous group known as “women” and secondly an individual human being generally has some features, some aspect of personality that distinguishes them from OTHER individuals – but with “women” there is this clone thing going on, they are interchangeable, can’t tell one from the other, close your eyes and every conversation is the same, every thought is the same, every topic is the same, the same words, the same phrases, the same whines, the same EVERYTHING.

Even when they are different, they are the same, the packaging might be varied, the externals might be slightly varied, but…………within their different “types” from the girly, giggly airheads, to the ranty shrieky in your face feminists, it’s the same song, just played with a different set of instruments and in a different tempo.

Which brings me finally to this, under the above criteria, I must admit, that with very very few exceptions I hate women – ergo I must be a misogynist! Crikey!

What will really piss feminists off is this – I am entitled to – how I feel, to what my opinion of “women” as a collective is, and how I choose to express that feeling or opinion – IS NONE OF YOUR DAMN BUSINESS.

If you don’t like it? Tough.

If you want to get your knickers in a knot about it – go ahead, wear yourself out, and by the way, you should invest 50 cents in a phone call – to someone who gives a rat’s arse.

Here’s the thing – “women” are not exempt from being despised, loathed, disliked or even hated simply because they happen to BE women – and if someone has cast an eye over “women” and decided he/she doesn’t like what they see, not only is that none of your damn business, you DON’T get a say – you DON’T get to pitch a fit and assume that you as an individual have been egregiously insulted, have been somehow maligned unfairly, have cause to throw the mother of all tantrums because someone, who you don’t know, have never met, but happens to be also in possession of a uterus and ovaries has experienced some negative opinion or assessment. In essence, apparently if you insult one woman, you insult them all! Boo bloody hoo.

I should say something about misandry here, hatred of men – the difference between accusations of misogyny directed at men and misandry, also directed at men – is that very very few men actually hate women – they hate what women have become, they hate how women behave, they hate how women treat them, as men, but hate them? Nope.

Women and feminists on the other hand come right out and say – I/WE HATE MEN, as men. Not because of anything that men have done (except in their own fevered and over active imaginations) not because of what men are actually like, but simply because they are men.

The evidence for the vile, obnoxious and nasty behaviour of women on the other hand is overwhelming – it spews out of their mouths and from their keyboards in a constant stream, it manifests itself in courts every day in every Western state, it is codified in legislation, in public policy and it saturates our cultures and societies.

The misogyny that women/feminists accuse men of is mostly manufactured from thin air, the misandry is in the very air we breathe.

Odd, isn’t it, that both accusations of misogyny and manifestations of misandry are invariably directed AT men, with one being designed to shame men, and the other………………also being designed to shame men, AS men.

 

© Anja Eriud 2014

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Phill Ferreira
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 06:14:11

    Reblogged this on The Story of my Twin Boys and commented:
    A good article by Anja…. I find it strange that some people feel they are allowed an opinion , but boy o boy don’t you dare have an opinion of your own , then you are classed as wrong by default…..

    Reply

  2. Greg Allan
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 06:33:21

    My response to accusations of misogyny these days is to explain that it’s actually much worse than that. Hatred requires energy which I’d much rather apply positively. I’m completely indifferent to women and becoming that way was the most liberating experience of my life.

    Reply

  3. wtfwtf13
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 08:07:46

    Standing ovation !
    Like you I am severely allergic to inane BS. It’s very telling though, how women can get away uttering rubbish,which ,if the sexes were replaced, would have almost certainly ended up in their being severely ridiculed !
    In effect, what this means is the culture treats women as eternally delicate kids who have to be kept in good humour, no matter how shjtty they behave.
    These very clowns talk about ‘ equality ‘

    I should say something about misandry here, hatred of men – the difference between accusations of misogyny directed at men and misandry, also directed at men – is that very very few men actually hate women – they hate what women have become, they hate how women behave, they hate how women treat them, as men, but hate them? Nope.

    Women and feminists on the other hand come right out and say – I/WE HATE MEN, as men. Not because of anything that men have done (except in their own fevered and over active imaginations) not because of what men are actually like, but simply because they are men.

    For the record,I think it works the other way too ! The proof for this is our survival as a species.It’s only that psychos have queered the pitch and make it seem as if there’s a wholesale hating going on!

    Reply

  4. mountainmax
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 10:48:34

    wtfwtf13 hope you are right with that last sentence. Sometimes I do wonder if we are lying in the pig pen too much and all we see is shit…but then everytime I make any mention of fems and their shit to ‘ordinary’ women…”ah but things are still not equal”..so unfortunately I think there is still a lot of covert support out there for what fems are still perceived to be doing…that said I also see more and more women sticking up for us or at least humans!
    I’m with you Greg…the new decision on the mgtow thing is growing on me. Thinking with the big head feels great!

    Reply

  5. donzaloog
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 13:39:11

    Brilliant article, Anja. You nailed it.

    Reply

  6. Fra
    Feb 10, 2014 @ 15:37:10

    hahahahaha – this is the biggest pile of drivel, I’m off to put my head in a blender

    Reply

    • Anja Eriud
      Feb 14, 2014 @ 16:17:48

      Oh surely not Fra – think of the mess – someone else will have to clean up – perhaps not an awful lot of brain matter – but a mess none the less.

      Anja 🙂

      Reply

  7. Newbie
    May 14, 2014 @ 22:07:09

    Misogynist is an overused word in Canada.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

