I Have No Words……………….Canadian Feminism at its finest!

 

This comment (unapproved and not going to be*) appeared on the MRI (Men’s Rights Ireland) site – by one Sharon Parker – it was posted on the “About Men’s Rights Ireland MRI” page – I seriously have no words – I’ve read this about five times now and it ain’t getting any better.

If anyone wants to have a go at this – please be my guest.

*by the way could someone please explain something to me – is there something going on in the femosphere – because the level of insanity in the comments I’m getting from feminists is reaching stratospheric proportions – is their DNA breaking down or something?

 

 I give you Sharon Parker of Toronto, Canada.

“Incorrect. A feminist’s mental capacity and I.Q. exceed the I.Q. of men by far. The Canadian city of Toronto has all the pieces in place to become a major worldwide city such as Manhattan, London, Paris et cetera – the city of Toronto can now boast world class theater, a thriving real estate market and hot independent career women.

Toronto has no shortage of theme parks and attractions to spend summer … Canada’s Wonderland, Toronto Zoo & more offer world-class fun in one of the best cities in the world. Toronto is the best city in the world because of the growing economy and demand for upscale housing by female professional class Torontonians.

Toronto has been named the best city in the world for young adults, according to an index from YouthfulCities. Toronto women between the ages of 18-30 are independent, and can live happily without a man. Independent young females are an indicator of Toronto as a city for equality.

Toronto has tripled its number of skyscrapers from 13 to 44 in the last 9 years, and more people move to Toronto because the job market and public schools are intellectually superior to the world. The average 18-30 year old independent female in Toronto earns on average $50,000 Canadian dollars a year because they are smart. The women in this career demographic are also physically fit, have purer blood, cleaner skin, less odorous farts, clean digestive systems, and tighter vaginas than oppressed women. The money earned by career women in Toronto is used to make herself more superior to the women of other nations, making 18-30 year old Caucasian Toronto women the master race of the world.

Those who detest Toronto are unfit for living in Toronto and they more than likely suffer from retardation. The idea that a Caucasian Toronto woman’s blood could be pure is genetically possible as men live fewer years than women.

Independent Toronto women would ideally be a pure race of white women who would be suited to rule the world, and men will lick their feet and eat their bodily waste as a means of survival. Feminism is the only choice for men in today’s society, and to criticize a white Toronto woman is racist, sexist and mental assault on innocent women. Men were responsible for oppressing millions of Caucasian women for thousands of years.

Independent Caucasian women in Toronto are the supreme beings of the world. In fact, compared to the independent Toronto Caucasian women, other men are beasts and animals, cattle at best. Male Toronto misogynists are considered donkeys and jackasses at best.

Toronto is a utopia which is the envy of the patriarchy. Caucasian women are the masters of this new society, and for that reason, men like Elliot Rodger will continue to victimize innocent women through their blatant misogyny. Tracking devices and in-eye cameras should be installed in every male in Toronto for the safety of our women.”

 

I do have one thing to say to men in Canada – for the love of God – flee – run for your lives – skedaddle – vamoose – there is a serious thread of pure insanity at work on Canada.

 

PS – is there ANY possibility that this is a joke????

 

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wtfwtf13
    Jun 10, 2014 @ 15:04:31

    Hehehehehe! Yep! it could be satire. But knowing what’s happening in Canada these it’s a good POE.

    Reply

  2. wtfwtf13
    Jun 10, 2014 @ 15:33:17

    Correction : Replace *these* with *looks like*

    Reply

  3. John mws
    Jun 10, 2014 @ 19:52:14

    I think these mannequin women Sharon has the hots for

    (is it just for the money or tight vaginas? Seems to conflating stereotypical female and male desires here),

    will find that men built the city and can shut it down as well. I by far prefer Vancouver.

    Enjoy

    Reply

  4. John mws
    Jun 10, 2014 @ 21:10:53

    Sharon’s Toronto utopian future for men.

    “The Unforgiven”

    New blood joins this earth,
    And quickly he’s subdued.
    Through constant pained disgrace
    The young boy learns their rules.

    With time the child draws in.
    This whipping boy done wrong.
    Deprived of all his thoughts
    The young man struggles on and on.

    He’s known a vow unto his own,
    That never from this day
    His will they’ll take away.

    What I’ve felt,
    What I’ve known
    Never shined through in what I’ve shown.
    Never be.
    Never see.
    Won’t see what might have been.

    What I’ve felt,
    What I’ve known
    Never shined through in what I’ve shown.
    Never free.
    Never me.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    They dedicate their lives
    To running all of his.
    He tries to please them all –
    This bitter man he is.

    Throughout his life the same –
    He’s battled constantly.
    This fight he cannot win –
    A tired man they see no longer cares.

    The old man then prepares
    To die regretfully –
    That old man here is me.

    What I’ve felt,
    What I’ve known
    Never shined through in what I’ve shown.
    Never be.
    Never see.
    Won’t see what might have been.

    What I’ve felt,
    What I’ve known
    Never shined through in what I’ve shown.
    Never free.
    Never me.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    [Solo]

    What I’ve felt,
    What I’ve known
    Never shined through in what I’ve shown.
    Never be.
    Never see.
    Won’t see what might have been.

    What I’ve felt,
    What I’ve known
    Never shined through in what I’ve shown.
    Never free.
    Never me.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    Never free.
    Never me.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    You labelled me,
    I’ll label you.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    Never free.
    Never me.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    You labelled me,
    I’ll label you.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    Never free.
    Never me.
    So I dub thee unforgiven.

    Lyrics Copyright Metallica.

    Reply

  5. Grumpy Old Man
    Jun 11, 2014 @ 03:13:02

    Welcome to the Toronto Zoo!

    Reply

  6. donzaloog
    Jun 20, 2014 @ 14:22:52

    It sounds like Toronto has some up and coming Nazis. Purer blood? Master Race? anybody who uses those term is someone to be wary of.

    Reply

  7. urieliszcze
    Jul 09, 2014 @ 13:40:30

    Confirmation bias is a positive feedback loop.
    There is no level of lunacy that will not be exceeded in time.

    Reply

  8. What the hell did I just read
    Aug 01, 2014 @ 06:48:27

    Now I see why Roosh V made that article “15 reasons why Toronto is the worst city for men”.

    But WTF?! This is some harsh misandry like the SCUM Manifesto.

    Reply

  9. Jamie Shannon
    Sep 07, 2014 @ 18:19:31

    ha ha I just came across this. I am from Toronto and it is a bit of a nightmare here.

    Reply

  10. Jamie Shannon
    Sep 07, 2014 @ 18:23:17

    where did you find this? hilarious i assume lampooning of the true undercurrent – but we are far too politically correct to ever say something like this

    Reply

Leave a Reply

